Meet The Parish Councillors

The Parish Council has nine members, made up of three from Patrixbourne and five from Bekesbourne. They are elected every four years but in the event of a vacancy a new member is elected or co-opted until the next election year. If you wish to contact any of the councillors please email Nicola, the Clerk to the council.

Bekesbourne Councillors:

Cllr Graham Duplock- Vice Chairmans

Cllr Christine Ash

Cllr Christine Sladden

Cllr Joanne Watt

Cllr Emily Young

Cllr David Sladden

Patrixbourne Councillors:

Cllr Andrea Nicholson- Chairman

Cllr Mary Evans

Councillor Vacancy

If you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor for the Patrixbourne ward, please contact the clerk on for a chat about the role of a Councillor or for details on how to apply.

Contact The Parish Council

Thanks for submitting!